Retail Sales Team

 
S.No. Location States Covered Regional Office Executive Contact Number E-mail
1 Ahmedabad Gujarat Ahmedabad R. S. Gadhavi 9879605040 rs.gadhavi@jspl.com
2 Ambala Haryana / Himanchal Ambala Raj Singh 9098787240 raj.singh@jindalsteel.com
3 Bengaluru Karnataka Bengaluru M.K. Dubey 9900074959 mkdubey@jspl.com
4 Bhubaneswar Odisha Bhubaneswar Anand Prakash 9007914231 anand.prakash@jspl.com
5 Chandigarh Jammu and Kashmir Chandigarh Adnan Mushtaq Wani 8527670999 am.wani@jindalsteel.com
6 Chandigarh Punjab Chandigarh Navin Gupta 9815550951 rp.singla@jindalsteel.com
7 Ludhiana Punjab Chandigarh Lalit Kumar 7023100346 lalitkumar@jindalsteel.com
8 Chandigarh Himachal Pradesh Chandigarh Raj Singh 9098787240 raj.singh@jindalsteel.com
9 Chennai Tamil Nadu Chennai Mr. T. Kannan 9444819597 kannan@jspl.com
10 Cochin Kerala Cochin K​. Giridharan 9717991494 k.giridharan@jindalsteel.com
11 Gurgaon Haryana Gurgaon Renu Sharma 9792208587 renu.sharma@jindalsteel.com
12 Guwahati Assam Guwahati Rajib Sharma 9771481868 rajib.sharma@pat.jspl.com
13 Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad Gautam Jana 7655985563 gautam.jana@jindalsteel.com
14 Jaipur Rajasthan Jaipur Vivek Pant 8085951813 vivek.pant@jspl.com
15 Jamshedpur Jharkhand Jamshedpur Lalit Dutta 7091093737 lalit.dutta@jindalsteel.com
16 Kanpur Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Mr. Abhijit Singh. 8284066637 abhijit.singh@jindalsteel.com
17 Kolkata West Bengal Kolkata Manas Mitra 9793026600 manas.mitra@jindalsteel.com
18 Mumbai Maharashtra Mumbai Abhinav Kumar 9650904545 abhinav.kumar@jindalsteel.com
19 Nagpur Maharashtra Nagpur Amit Kumar Tanwar 8799753235 amit.tanwar@jindalsteel.com
20 Patna Bihar Patna Sushil Kumar Singh 7070090832 sushilk@bbsr.jspl.com
21 Raipur Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh Raipur Paras Sharma 9971777307 paras.sharma@jindalsteel.com
22 Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Pyla Murali Mrutyunjaya 7337121178 murali.pyla@jspl.com