Regional Managers

 
S.No. Regional Office Executive Contact Number E-mail
1 Ahmedabad R. S. Gadhavi +91 9879605040 rs.gadhavi@jspl.com
2 Bhubaneswar Anand Prakash +91 9007914231 anand.prakash@jspl.com
3 Chandigarh Navin Gupta +91 9888747470 navin.gupta@jindalsteel.com
4 Chennai Mr. P Jaymohan +91 9940033323 jaymohan.p@jspl.com
5 Gurgaon Renu Sharma +91 9792208587 renu.sharma@jindalsteel.com
6 Hyderabad Mr. Suresh Babu Jakkula 8897507714 suresh.jakkula@jspl.com
7 Jaipur Rohit Lamba +91 9811606113 rohit.lamba@jindalsteel.com
8 Jammu Adnan Mushtaq Wani +91 8527670999 am.wani@jindalsteel.com
9 Kanpur Abhijit Singh +91 8284066637 abhijit.singh@jindalsteel.com
10 Kolkata Manas Mitra +91 9793026600 manas.mitra@jindalsteel.com
11 Ludhiana Mr. Balwinder +91 9646709933 balwinder.singh@jindalsteel.com
12 Mumbai Shekhar Thete +91 9742733033 shekhar.thete@jspl.com
13 Nagpur Amulya Mittal +91 8408025552 amulyamittal@jspl.com
14 Patna Sushil Kumar Singh +91 7070090832 sushilk@bbsr.jspl.com
15 Raipur Paras Sharma +91 9971777307 paras.sharma@jindalsteel.com
16 Ranchi Lalit Dutta +91 7091093737 lalit.dutta@jindalsteel.com
17 Visakhapatnam Mr. Chandravanu Pani +91 8527725444 cvpani@jindalsteel.com